Vanitha Film Awards 2016 Dance Performances & Winners List

Keralites are awaiting to witness the star-studded Vanitha-Cera Film Awards 2016.. The winners of Vanitha Film Awards 2016 have been announced on Tuesday, Feb. 16. Prithviraj Sukumaran and Parvathy  bagged the best actor and actress awards for their performances blockbuster movie “Ennu Ninte Moideen”. Nivin Pauly won the most popular actor award, while Namitha Pramod was credited with the most popular actress award..

winners-vanitha-film-awards 2016 vanitha film awards 2016 dance performance

Popular actors, singers and technicians of Malayalam, Bollywood, and Tamil and movie industries will be present at the event. and the main highlight will be the presence of Bollywood actresses Sunny Leone, Bipasha Basu, Tamil stars Hansika Motwani and Taapsee Pannu, who will be performing during the award show..

Vanitha film award 2016 Dance performances vanitha film awards 2016 dance performance

Dileep, Aju Varghese, Jayasurya, Rima Kallingal, Mamta Mohandas, Chemban Vinod, Lena, Krishna Sankar, Sharafudheen, Shabareesh, Sai Pallavi, KPAC Lalitha, Rafeeq Ahamed, Rajesh Murugesan, Vijay Yesudas and Vaikom Vijayalakshmi are other winners of the Vanitha-Cera Film awards this year..

Vanitha Film Awards Winners List:

Lifetime Achievement Award: KPAC Lalitha

Best Actor – Prithviraj Sukumaran [Ennu Ninte Moideen]

Best Actress – Parvathy [Ennu Ninte Moideen, Charlie]

Best Movie: Ennu Ninte Moideen (Director: RS Vimal)

Best Popular Movie: Premam (Director: Alphonse Puthren)

Best Director – RS Vimal [Ennu Ninte Moideen]

Popular Movie – Premam

Best Popular Actor – Nivin Pauly [Premam]

Best Popular Actress – Namitha Pramod [Chandrettan Evideya, Amar Akbar Anthony, Adi Kapyare Kootamani]

Best Star Pair: Dileep-Mamta Mohandas (Two Countries)

Special Performance (Male) – Jayasurya [Su Su Sudhi Vathmeekam]

Special Performance (Female) – Rima Kallingal [Rani Padmini]

Best Debutante (Male): Shabareesh Varma, Krishnashankar, Sharafudeen (Premam)

Best Debutante (Female): Sai Pallavi (Premam)

Best Debutante Director: John Varghese (Adi Kapyare Koottamani)

Best Screenplay: Salim Ahamed (Pathemari)

Best Comedian – Aju Varghese [Oru Vadakkan Selfie, Two Countries]

Best Actor In A Negative Role – Nedumudi Venu

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Chemban Vinod (Oru Second Class Yathra, Charlie)

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Lena Malayalam Actress Photos (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Music Director – Rajesh Murugesan [Premam]

Best Lyricist: Rafeeq Ahamed (Kathirunnu-Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Singer (Male): Vijay Yesudas (Malare-Premam)

Best Singer (Female): Vaikom Vijayalakshmi (Kaikkottum-Oru Vadakkan Selfie)

Best Cinematographer: Jomon T John (Ennu Ninte Moideen, Charlie)

Best Choreographer – Dinesh Master [Amar Akbar Anthony]

Vanitha Film Awards 2016 Dance Performances :

Sunny Leon Dance Dance Performances

Bipasha Basu Dance Performances

Hansika Motwani Dance Performances

Taapsee Pannu Dance Performances

(Videos Updated Soon..)